How I Manage Multiple Twitter Accounts


Several people have asked how I manage multiple Twitter accounts without going nuts. To read the full article, please click here.
In a nutshell, though, I use some of my Twitter accounts as a revenue stream for my various businesses, tweeting both paid advertisements through websites like and affilliate marketing programs, like ones I feature on my blog at Big Rock Reviews.
 
I also have recently launched a new site that features a ton of self help books that are not only available for your personal use, but also come with resell rights. click here.
2 Comments

Filed under Entrepreneurship, Social Networking, Twitter

2 responses to “How I Manage Multiple Twitter Accounts

  1. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

  2. Pingback: How I Manage Multiple Twitter Accounts « Tax Traxx Blog | Income Tax Portal

Leave a Reply

